Клип young bloodz presidential и mizuki nana все альбомы торрент

"Presidential" is a song by rap duo YoungBloodZ. It was released in June 2005 as the second single from their second studio album Ev'rybody YoungBloodZ is an American Southern hip hop duo from Atlanta, Georgia, comprising "Datz Me" featuring Young Buck, a then member of G-Unit and another Lil Jon-produced hit "Presidential" and "Chop Chop", produced by Scott Storch. Presidential Lyrics: Ya, yeah (Yeah!) A-town it's on again / A-town, A-town(Yeah!) A-town, yeah / Y'all know how we do round this town(What!) / Youngbloodz, Lil.

Rosalineporcaro © 2011